If you are a LS3P user, you may login here:

Login
<strong>Avoid having to verify your email address</strong>,<br/>and drop-off files to non-%1 users.
 

Anyone may perform the following activities:

Drop-off
Drop-off (upload) a file for a LS3P user (email verification required).
Pick-up
Pick-up (download) a file dropped off for you.
 
LS3P users: you may login with your username and password and send files to anyone, in or out of LS3P.
Non-LS3P users: you cannot log in, but can still send files to LS3P users if you know their email address. Start by clicking the "Drop-off" button.
LS3P users who wish someone outside LS3P to send them files, can make it a lot easier for them by logging in and clicking "Request a Drop-off". That saves the other person having to prove who they are. The request created will be valid for 7 days.
 
LS3P Share is a service to make it easy for you to move files, including large files up to 1.0 GB, in and out of LS3P.
 
How secure is LS3P Share?

Files are automatically deleted from LS3P Share 14 days after you upload them.